Interuniversity Center for Social Science Theory and Methodology

ICS Board members

The ICS is headed by a board and a scientific director.

– Scientific Director: Prof. René Veenstra (RUG)
– Program Coordination: Sofie van de Calseijde (UU)
– Secretary: Christine Timmerman (RUG)

Contact the board

Highlights 2017

Annually the ICS summarizes its highlights such as received grants, PhD defenses and publications in a report.

In the spotlight

NRO Grant for Gijs Huitsing (RUG)

Gijs Huitsing (RUG) receives an NRO grant for his research ‘An effective anti-bullying program for secondary education’

Read more